Skip to main content
Caswell County Official Website
Regional Economic Development Commission

Caswell County Regional Economic Development Commission


Meets 2nd Monday of each mo. 1:00 PM - Historic Courthouse, Milton, Yanceyville (Rotating Schedule)


Caswell County Representatives

Shirley Deal

Rick McVey
Amanda Hodges

Bryan Miller, County Manager


Town of Yanceyville Representatives

Alvin Foster, Chairman

Ruby Graves

Anthony Smith

Brian Collie, Town Manager


Town of Milton Representatives

Gwen McGuire, Treasurer

Cynthia Royster

J.R. Whitt


Cori Lindsay, Economic Developer
Dr. Pamela Senegal, PCC President

Caswell County Economic Development Strategic Plan


Caswell County NC | PO Box 98 - 144 Court Square Yanceyville, NC 27379
Phone: 336-694-4193
Contact Us  |  Site Map   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
E-notify RSS Feeds Facebook