Caswell County Official Website
Juvenile Crime Prevention Council
Purpose:  To provide alternatives to youth offenders in lieu of being assigned to detention facilities.  
Meets 1st Wednesday of each month at 12:30 p.m. – E-911 Center.

Brenda Day, Chair
Gwen Vaughn 
Lori Daniel, Caswell County Schools
Racquel Hughes, DSS, Secretary
Sandra Hudspeth, Caswell County Partnership for Children
Rhonda Griffin, Library Director (Ex-officio) 
Sandy Woolard
Stephanie Jones, Cardinal Innovations
Lt. Michael Adkins, Sheriff designee
Judge Mark Galloway
Hugh Willaford, District Attorney designee
Sharon Hendricks, Health designee
Commissioner Rick McVey (Ex-officio)
Keri Davis
James Long
Dr. Aline Kent
Yolanda Simpson
Clint Hilbert
Rose Farmer

      Caswell County NC | PO Box 98 - 144 Court Square Yanceyville, NC 27379
      Phone: 336-694-4193
      Contact Us  |  Site Map   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
      E-notify RSS Feeds Facebook